Uncategorized

?

I don’t want comfort. I want God. And I feel like too many tie those two together without any real forethought. But God is not answers. God, is a never ending spiral of questions that quench your thirst for wisdom.

Standard

One thought on “?

  1. This is so true. He is complex and simple, glorious and approachable and it’s too much to absorb each time you try to look close up at Him. I’m so grateful He is so mysterious and makes me uncomfortable. It is what my heart was created for… Being caught up in His wisdom.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

